Executive Board

Winding Creek PTO Executive Board

President: Jamie Hund
Co-Vice President: Amy Nastick
Co-Vice President: Suzann Roberts
Correspondence Secretary:  Brandon Miller
Recording Secretary:                Ara Washburn
Treasurer:                                       Brian Woodall

Any of the above members may be contacted at wcpto@cvschools.org.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.